• Image of Post (LP)

The new album from Athens, GA's Seven Simons; featuring 3 brand new songs from both the Clockwork and Four Twenty-Four lineups + 15 unreleased tracks from the band's heyday.

The limited deluxe double-LP includes 2 clear vinyl discs + download card with 6 additional bonus tracks not available anywhere else.